Economic Cycles

All the economics and cycling you could want.

SL4 Me

leave a comment »

The rumors are true. I do indeed have a new bike. No, I haven’t ridden it yet, but it’s all put together and has been fit to my oddly long body. I’m excited to take some decent pics (e.g. not from my phone) and write a little pro bike review on this here blog. Let this post serve as a place holder and reminder to give my new SL4 it’s just deserts.

Written by jlongo12

January 13, 2012 at 10:30 pm

Posted in cycling

Leave a Reply

